McLean Select Basketball ("MSB") is a member club of the FCYBL and is the select basketball program offered by McLean Youth Basketball. MSB fields two teams in each of the four boys and girls age groups, for a total of 16 teams.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

McLean Youth Basketball

Select League Coaches

 

 

BOYS TEAMS:

Grade 5 Boys (A) - Matt Tallent - mtallent@tecsolutionsva.com                      

Grade 5 Boys (B) - David Stephenson - johndavid@periapsis.org              

Grade 6 Boys (A) - Chris Leggett - cleggett20@gmail.com                                  

Grade 6 Boys (B) - Steve Borelli - sborelli96@yahoo.com                                           

Grade 7 Boys (A) - Lex Concepcion - Coachlex.praxis@gmail.com                                          

Grade 7 Boys (B)  - Tom Ball - tjbviii@gmail.com                                               

Grade 8 Boys (A) - Arthur Jackson - arthur@1on1basketball.com                                        

Grade 8 Boys (B) - Bob Riggins - rkr2k2@hotmail.com                 

         

GIRLS TEAMS:

Grade 5 Girls (A) - Chaz Hazzan - chazatbball@gmail.com                            

Grade 5 Girls (B) - TBD                                                 

Grade 6 Girls (A) - Brian McNicoll - mcnicollb@hotmail.com                                                 

Grade 6 Girls (B) - Arun Gupta - arun.gupta@colcap.com                                       

Grade 7 Girls (A) - Phillip Norton Jr. - phillip.norton@gmail.com                  

Grade 7 Girls (B) - Ted Kim - theodo@gmail.com                  

Grade 8 Girls (A) - Gerry Megas - gerrymegas@aol.com                                    

Grade 8 Girls (B) - F.J. Hueber - fjhueber@gmail.com