McLean Select Basketball (
My my My my

McLean Select Basketball

2010-2011 Season Archives
Seven Teams Capture Regular Season Titles


Another part of McLean Select Basketball's on the court success for the 2010-2011 season was taking home seven regular season trophies, earned by finishing first or second in a division.  

The 2010-2011 FCYBL regular season trophy winners were:



First Place Second Place
McLean Dynamite G14-2
Coach Gerry Megas
McLean Mavericks
Coach Amy Doherty
McLean B12-1
Coach Chris Leggett
McLean B10-1
Coach Patrick Valentine 
  McLean B10-2
Coach Robert Leggett
  McLean B12-2
Coach Ebong Eka 
  McLean B13-2
Coach Mike Jepsen

Congratulations teams, players and coaches.